Damm

Collection: Damm

Free Damm 0.0% - More Aromas, More Flavour!

And by the way, it's also Gluten Free & Vegan

BREWING

1. Free Damm is made with the same ingredients as those used to make alcoholic beer

Water - Malt - Maize - Rice - Hops

2. Yeast is added, causing fermentation to produce alcohol naturally.

3. Then, with an advanced technique called "vacuum distillation", the alcohol is eliminated until a 0.0% alcohol by volume (ABV) beer is achieved

Until now, during this process the beer used to lose some of the aromatic components which give it its flavour.

4. The Solution: We have developed a system to put these aromatic components back into the beer